Snodd utmaning

Eftersom Tove tydligen inte tyckte att jag var värd att inkluderas i hennes Facebooknote så snor jag listan därifrån och publicerar den här istället. Det är en sån där utmaning ni vet.


Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to people you like and include me. Try not to repeat a song title. It's harder than you think..

Pick Your Artist: Orup

Are you male or female: Rika flicka

Describe yourself: Du kom, du såg, du segrade

How do you feel about yourself: För ung

Describe where you currently live: Stockholm

If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Med flyg till USA

Your favorite form of transportation: Ett tåg av kärlek

Your best friend is: Moderna män

Your favorite color is: Blott en skugga

What's the weather like: Vackert väder

Favorite time of day: Nu när du gått

If your life was a tv show, what would it be called?: Tänk om jag dog I förrgår kväll

What is life to you: När ska jag få veta?

What is the best advice you have to give: Drick inte när du är ledsen

If you could change your name, what would it be: Linda sa

Your favorite food is: 65 & 72

Thought for the day: Nån annan kommer följa dig hem

How I would like to die: Med dej i mina tankar

My soul's present condition: Du ska bli kvitt denne man

The faults I can bear: Höga klackar och korta kjolar

My motto: Jorden snurrar runt ändå

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tove

Haha men jag taggade dig jue sen.. innan jag läst detta! =)

2009-03-27 @ 19:52:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback